All songs and works of Cybergenesis are available as free .mp3 download on this website.

Cybergenesis is not a member of the GEMA or any other collecting company.

As I believe in the fact that music should be a common and free property without restricted access based on the personal financial situation, I refuse to make Cybergenesis part of the commercial machinery.

The rights on the songs are protected by the Creative Commons License.
Creative Commons Lizenzvertrag

All works of Cybergenesis are also available as free downloads at Jamendo. Jamendo

Gedankengift (2012)

  1. Phlegrean Fields (Download) (Lyrics)
  2. Hydra (Download)
  3. Gedankengift (Download) (Lyrics)
  4. 90 Minutes (Download) (Lyrics)
  5. Ignorance (Download) (Lyrics)
  6. Revolution (Download) (Lyrics)
  7. Walls Of Silence (Download) (Lyrics)
  8. No Control (Download) (Lyrics)
  9. Nothing But Dust (feat. Donna Clara) (Download) (Lyrics)
  10. The Conquerors Worm (based on E.A. Poe) (Download) (Lyrics)

Rise Of A New God (2011)

  1. Future In Steel (Download)
  2. Arsonist (Download)
  3. Rise Of A New God (Download)
  4. Der achte Tag (Download)

Apocrypha (Archives)

  1. Future In Steel 2002 (Download)
  2. Isolated (Download)
  3. Betrayal (Download)
To be continued...